Contact Us

Global Locations

Kromet International is a global company with locations and partnerships in Canada, Mexico, and China.


Sales Inquiries


Bryan Townsend

VP, Sales and Engineering
bryan.townsend@kromet.com
519.623.2511 ext. 104

John Leitch

VP, New Business Development
john.leitch@kromet.com
519.623.2511 ext. 103

Tila Campbell

Business Development Representative
tila.campbell@kromet.com
519.623.2511 ext. 152

Julie Macdonald

Sales & Marketing
julie.macdonald@kromet.com
519.623.2511 ext. 119


Canadian Locations


Cambridge
866 Langs Drive
Cambridge, ON
Canada, N3H 5R8
1.519.623.2511
1.519.624.9729

Cambridge - Corporate Headquarters
200 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, ON
Canada, N1R 7K1
1.519.623.2511
1.519.624.9729


Hamilton
20 Milburn Road
Hamilton, ON
Canada, L8E 3L9
1.905.561.7773
1.905.561.7774


sales@kromet.com



International Locations


Mexico
Parque Industrial La Angostura,
KM.4.5 Carretera Saltillo-Zacatecas
C.P. 25315 Saltillo
Coahuila, Mexico
+52.844.482.9701

China
19 TingHong Road
Nanning City, Guangxi
PRC 530031
Contact: Solomon Ngan
solomon.ngan@kromet.com
+1 (905) 541-3456